Canada Day Fireworks!

CYC June 29 to July 5

CYC this week: June 29 to July 5:
Monday, June 29
 Junior Sailing Session 1 begins today(June 29 – July 10)
Club is Closed
No Tender Service
Tuesday, June 30
All $ raised goes toward Junior Dance on July 29th
Bluenose Pearre Cup  1 of 4   1830 Start
BBQ starts at 1700
Club Tender Service [...]

CYC July 8 Membership Meeting Memo

June 25, 2015
To: CYC Membership
From: Joe Hill, Commodore
I am writing to further clarify information previously sent to you regarding the upcoming CYC membership meeting on July 8. I encourage you to attend that meeting, and if you are unable to do so to register your vote by proxy, which must be received by July 1, [...]

CYC Pavers Engraving

To:  CYC Membership
From:  Joe Hill, Commodore
Looking down the road, the CYC needs to build up its capital reserves and this year’s executive has designed a way to do that while at the same time putting some things in stone!
Members are offered the opportunity to have a loved one’s name engraved on one of the pavers [...]

Canada Day Fireworks!

CYC June 25 – 28

Upcoming at CYC:

CYC’s Canada Day Celebration!   BBQ of our CYC-made Beef Burgers, hotdogs, sausages, salads, & Brew Special & Canada Day cake for our members & guests plus  FIREWORKS!!  A partnership between Chester Yacht Club , the Village of Chester, The Municipality of the District of Chester, The Chester Municipal Chamber of Commerce, the Chester [...]

Switch to our mobile site