EXECUTIVE & OFFICERS

Commodore

Thane MacDonald

(902) 275-8877

thanemacdonald@hotmail.com

Rear Commodore

Bruce Flinn

(902) 448-2234

abflinn@eastlink.ca

Vice Commodore

Cynthia O’Connell

(902) 299-9959

cynthia.oconnell@gmail.com

Past Commodore

John Curry

(902) 497-0280

jpcurry@ns.sympatico.ca

Secretary / Treasurer

Lara Parsons, CPA, CA

laraparsonscpa@gmail.com

Club Manager

Kim Johnson

(902) 275-3747 (Seasonal)

(902) 275-7824 (Mobile)

cycmanager@chesteryachtclub.ca

Learn to Sail Director / Junior Sailing

Christine Santimaw

902-401-8239

christine@santimaw.ca

Sailing Events

Bruce Flinn

(902) 448-2234

abflinn@eastlink.ca

Wharves & Moorings

Flag Officer – Club Handicapper

Ivan Fitch

(902) 448-3176

ivaneclipsefitch@hotmail.com

Flag Officer – Social

Carol Dodds

mcdodds@nstu.ca

Flag Officer – Membership

Carol Dodds

mcdodds@nstu.ca

Flag Officer – Trophies

Sue McAlpine

(902) 275-3014

sudon@eastlink.ca

Chester Classic Fleet Reps

Topher Wurts
twurtz@me.com

John Wurts
john.wurts@gmail.com

Chester Bluenose Fleet Rep

Malcolm Fraser

callumfriseal@gmail.com

Chester IOD Fleet Rep

Rick Thompson

(902) 275-2535

cleaning@ibl.bm

Chester Handicap Fleet Rep

Art Backman

backmansurveys@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Chair, Regatta Organizing Committee of CYC

Patricia Nelder

patricia.nelder@gmail.com

Sponsorship Chair, Chester Race Week

Cynthia Spraggs

cynthia@spraggs.ca