CYC Annual General Meeting Update

kimmyjThis Week at CYC

CYC Annual General Meeting Update:    

The following CYC Executive Officers for 2019-20 were elected at the Annual General Meeting held Wednesday, August 28:

Commodore – David Creighton

Rear Commodore – Sean Pearce

Vice Commodore – Jennifer Chandler

Secretary Treasurer – Lara Parsons, CPA, CA


The new executive officers term begins October 1, 2019.


Returning to CYC’s Long Range Planning Committee:

Janice Anderson

Sara Filbee

Art Backman


New Members of LRPC:

Ross Romney

Reg Goodday

Malcolm Fraser


2019 AGM minutes will come by email.