Annual General Meeting 2021 Update

kimmyjThis Week at CYC

Annual General Meeting Update

At the 2021 Annual General Meeting held on Monday August 23 the following CYC Executive Officers are returning 2021-22:

Commodore – David Creighton
Rear Commodore – Sean Pearce
Vice Commodore – Jennifer Chandler

Newly Elected Secretary Treasurer – Stewart Creaser

Returning to CYC’s Long Range Planning Committee (LRPC):

  • Janice Anderson
  • Ross Romney
  • Reg Goodday
  • Malcolm Fraser
  • Paul Dyer

New Member of LRPC:

  • Lois Dyer-Mann

Motion to Amend the CYC By-laws: 

Motions 1 and 2 were passed.

Executive reports will be posted in members-only section.