CYC 2020 Annual General Meeting Update:

kimmyjThis Week at CYC

At the Annual General Meeting held on Wednesday, August 26 the following CYC Executive Officers are returning 2020-21:

Commodore – David Creighton
Rear Commodore – Sean Pearce
Vice Commodore – Jennifer Chandler
Secretary Treasurer – Lara Parsons, CPA, CA

Returning to CYC’s Long Range Planning Committee (LRPC):

  • Janice Anderson
  • Sara Filbee
  • Ross Romney
  • Reg Goodday
  • Malcolm Fraser

New Member of LRPC:

  • Paul Dyer

Motion to Amend the CYC By-laws: 

Article IX Benefactors’ Trust New By-law was passed.

2020 AGM Minutes will come by email to members and will be posted in members section of website.

Executive reports are now posted in members section.