Happy Holidays from CYC

Happy Holidays to all CYC members!

The Executive, Flag Officers & Management of Chester Yacht Club sends Warm Wishes to you & your family for a wonderful Holiday Season and Very Best Wishes for a healthy & peaceful New Year! 

Commodore  – Thane MacDonald
Rear Commodore – Tim Wilde
Vice Commodore – Cynthia O’Connell
Secretary/Treasurer – Lara Parsons
Past Commodore – John Curry
Club Manager – Kim Johnson
Supervisor Water Operations & Learn To Sail Manager – Warren Barkhouse
Long Range Planning Committee – Victoria McGregor, Susan Crocker, Wayne Grigsby, Art Backman & Sara Filbee
Co-Chairs Chester Race Week 2017 – Cynthia Spraggs & Patricia Nelder
Membership Participation Committee – Carol Dodds, Rita Johnson & Christine Santimaw
Flag Officer Trophies – Sue McAlpine
Flag Officer Club Handicapper – Mike Morris
Flag Officers Chester Classic Fleet – John & Topher Wurts
Flag Officer Chester Bluenose Fleet – Malcolm Fraser
Flag Officer Chester IOD Fleet – Rick Thompson
Flag Officer Chester Handicap Fleet – Art Backman
CYC Parent Liaison Junior Sailing – Karen & Ian Dickson

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email