2015 Nominating Committee

Dear CYC Members,

As prescribed by the Chester Yacht Club Constitution I have appointed the 2015 Nominating Committee.

Committee members are:  Jay Nadelson as Chairperson, along with Don McAlpine, Past Commodore  and Victoria McGregor, Past Vice Commodore.  This committee will seek, receive and consider nominations for the Executive Officers and for members of the Long Range Planning Committee.  The nominating committee shall be required to table it’s report to the executive at least 30 days prior to the Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, August 5th, 2015.  Notice of the slate of proposed nominees for the Executive Officers and members of the Long Range Planning Committee will be posted on the notice boards and website at least 30 prior to the AGM.


Joseph J. Hill, Commodore

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email