AGM Update

AGM Update:    

At the Annual General Meeting held last Wednesday, August 6th, the current CYC executive was re-elected.

Commodore – Joe Hill

Rear Commodore – Keith Johnson

Vice Commodore – Gillian Reid

Secretary Treasurer – Keith Fox

Returning to CYC’s Long Range Planning Committee are members John Carroll, George Sapp and Sandy Swenson.

New members of the LRPC are Victoria McGregor, Wayne Grigsby and Susan Crocker.

AGM minutes will come by email.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email