CYC September 5 to 11

CYC September 5 to September 11:  
CYC is now on part-time hours; limited tender service and varying Club house hours.
CYC closed Tuesday & Wednesday this week
Monday, September 5
Labour Day
One Guinea Cup FFA & Bluenose   1330 Start
Club Tender Service 1100 – 1700
Tuesday September 6
Club CLOSED
Wednesday September 7
Club CLOSED
Thursday, September 8 
Club open 1600
Guvy Cup FFA   […]

CYC August 29 to September 5

Message from the Chester Bluenose Fleet:

Lisa LaFrance (B162) is updating the Bluenose website and incorporating a history of Bluenoses at CYC. If you have any photos or articles of CYC Bluenoses please send them directly to her [email protected] Thank You!

 
CYC August 29 to September 5:  
Monday, August 29
Club Closed
No Club Tender Service
Tuesday, August 30
Club open […]

CYC August 15 to August 21

Call to reserve your spot for PAINT NITE at CYC on Saturday, August 20!
It’s so much FUN!  Paint Nite is all about getting together, getting drinks & getting creative!
This is a shared event with Chester Art Centre.
A local artist will assist and inspire us, all while we socialize and sip cocktails.  Paint fond memories and a […]

CYC this week – July 18 to July 24

CYC shouts out a big THANK YOU to our volunteers who helped make CYC’s ‘Ladies Little Black Dress’ event a great success & lots of fun last week.  Thanks to our CYC ladies – Rita Johnson, Victoria McGregor, Christine Santimaw, Deborah Bryd & Mila Surrette! The silent auction raised $625.00 for the Junior Sailing Fundraiser!
Message […]

CYC July 11 to July 17

Tickets still available for CYC’s Ladies Little Black Dress this coming Wednesday July 13!!  See attachment.   Ladies….It’s lot of FUN!
All money raised will be given to CYC’s Junior Sailing Fundraiser from the ladies of LLBD.
Info for CYC Members:

There will be film crew at CYC on Monday, July 11 & Tuesday, July 12 from 3pm […]